FINEST FINNISH
SNOW-HOW

Myynti

Kari Sallinen
Toimitusjohtaja
puh 0500-122 471

Sähköpostiosoitteet muotoa: etunimi.sukunimi@motoseal.fi

ALUEMYYNTIPÄÄLLIKÖT/
REGIONALA FÖRSAUNINGSCHEFER:

Pohjois-Suomi/
Norra Finland

Pentti Piirainen
+358 400 315357
pentti.piirainen@biolan.fi

Itä-Suomi, Keski-Pohjanmaa/
Östra Finland, Mellersta Österbotten

Pekka Heikkinen
+358 400 598 605
pekka.heikkinen@biolan.fi

Keski-Suomi, Etelä-Pohjanmaa,
Pirkanmaa/Mellersta Finland,
Södra Österbotten, Birkaland

Pertti Viitakangas
+358 400 587 357
pertti.viitakangas@biolan.fi

Kaakkois-Suomi, Etelä-Savo,
Päijät-Häme/Sydöstra Finland,
Södra Savolax, Päijänne Tavastland

Jyrki Moilanen
+358 40 7666 674
jyrki.moilanen@biolan.fi

Lounais—Suomi/
Egentliga Finland

Aluemyyntipäällikkö
Ville Tammelin
+358407490400
ville.tammelin@biolan.fi

Ahvenanmaa/
Äland

Olli Nieminen
+358 400 524 432
olli.nieminen@biolan.fi

Pääkaupunkiseutu/ 
Huvudstads områre

Myyntipäällikkö/Försäljningschef
Jarmo Sipilä
+358 400 598 606
jarmo.sipila@biolan.fi